Online Banking
Forgot ID or Password?

Board of Directors

Bill Hingst

Board President & Chairman for CFB

President of Mid America Beverage

  • Purdue University
  • Kokomo, IN

Bill Bersbach

Owner of Liberty Financial Group

  • Indiana University Kokomo
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Graduate School of Banking 
  • Former Board Member and Campaign Chair for United Way
  • Former Board Chairman of Bona Vista
  • Former Board Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce
  • Kokomo, IN

Robb Blume

President/CEO of Community First Bank

  • Butler University
  • Graduate School of Banking
  • Serves on United Way of Howard County’s Board
  • Kokomo, IN

August Cijan

Retired, Haynes International Inc

  • From Austria
  • Kokomo, IN

Cartwright Ellis

Owner of Crume/Ellis Auctioneers/Appraisers

  • Former Director of St. Vincent Foundation Board
  • Kokomo, IN

Rex Gingerich

President of McGonigal Buick

  • Founder/CEO of Chariot Auto Group
  • Purdue University
  • Indiana PGA Player of the Year
  • Kokomo, IN

Dr. J. Michael Harshman

Physician at Kokomo Urology

  • Indiana University School of Medicine
  • Member of American College of Surgeons
  • Kokomo, IN

Mark A. McCann

Managing Partner at McCann Legal

Howard County Prosecuting Attorney

  • Indiana University Bloomington
  • Valparaiso University School of Law
  • Director of the Kokomo Humane Society 
  • 2004 Indiana Trial Lawyer of the Year 
  • Kokomo, IN

David A. McFatridge

Former President of Kokomo Gas and Fuel Company

  • Purdue University
  • Former Board President of United Way
  • Former Board President of Bona Vista
  • Kokomo, IN

Ron Metz

Partner & CPA at Bucheri McCarty and Metz

  • Indiana University Bloomington
  • Kokomo, IN

Mike Stegall

Former President of Community First Bank

  • Indiana University Bloomington
  • Former Board Chairman of the Howard County Community Foundation
  • Kokomo CEO Founding Group Member
  • 2016 Sagamore of the Wabash Awards Recipient 
  • Distinguished Citizen of Howard County Award
  • Kokomo, IN

Curtis C. Welke

Welke Law Office

  • Pepperdine University School of Law
  • Former Board Member of the Kokomo Rescue Mission
  • Kokomo, IN

Pete Smith

Business Development Specialist at Performance Services


  • VP of Athletic and Sports Medicine Division CK ARP Health
  • Retired from Distinguished 35 Year Coaching Career and 33 Year Education Career
  • Bethel College
  • Board Member of the Tony Etchison Memorial Foundation
  • Board Member of the Bryce Mitchell Memorial Foundation
  • Board Member of the Fifty Club of Hamilton County
  • Officer and Past Exalted Ruler of the Noblesville Elks Lodge
  • Served on Noblesville Boy & Girl’s Club Board
  • Noblesville, IN

Monica Peck

Co-owner / Partner Xanderco

  • Noblesville, IN

Jack Hingst

President of Mid America Beverage

  •  J.D. from the IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law
  • Board Member of Bona Vista Programs
  • Kokomo, IN

Matt Murphy

Founder and Chief Consultant at Emboss Partners, LLC

  • Advisory board for the Johnson Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
  • Governor’s appointee to boards overseeing the Indiana Health Facility Financing Authority, Indiana State Teachers Retirement Fund, Public Employee Retirement Fund of Indiana, and INvestED
  • Board Member of Lynx Capital Corp.
  • Board Member of Monument Capital Partners
  • Board Member of Heron Capital Venture Fund
  • Board Member of Community Investment Fund of Indiana, Inc.
  • Board Member of EmpowerED Families
  • Indianapolis Public Schools Board, IPS Finance Committee
  • Indianapolis, IN

Dr. Stacy Atkinson

Chancellor of Ivy Tech Hamilton County

  • National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC) Commission on Accreditation of Higher Education programs
  • Serves AMIGOS Latino Centers, PHASE Foundation, and Girls, Inc.
  • Board Member of Wayne County Chamber of Commerce 
  • Board Member of Reid Health Community Benefit Council

Jack Hingst

President of Mid America Beverage

  •  J.D. from the IU Robert H. McKinney School of Law
  • Board Member of Bona Vista Programs